Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Dons Trust statement

20 November 2012

Notice about DTB elections

The Dons Trust have announced that there will be no elections for the DTB board before this year’s AGM on 13 December.

A statement released by Dons Trust Secretary, David Hall, made clear the situation as regards DTB elections and this is published below:

Following the nominations process for the Dons Trust Board, which closed on 12 November, the Electoral Steering Group received four nominations to stand on the Board for next year.

These are:

·   Matt Breach

·   Iain McNay

·   Sean McLaughlin

·   Kris Stewart

As the number of nominations was below the five vacant places on the Board, there will therefore be no election before the AGM.

Consideration is currently being given to how to fill the remaining post; further details of this will be included with the papers issued for the AGM, which takes place on 13 December.

  website.Dons TrustFull details of the election process can be viewed on the 

Advertisement block