Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Neal names cup squad

15 January 2013

Full list of players featuring in tonight's match

Neal Ardley has selected several first-teamers in his squad for tonight’s Surrey Senior Cup third round match against Horley Town.

Wimbledon’s top scorer Byron Harrison (pictured), Chris Hussey, Sammy Moore, Jason Prior, Pim Balkestein and Jim Fenlon are among the players who will feature as they strive for full fitness. Youngsters Chace Jacquart, Charlie Fayers and Dan Sweeney are among the youngsters given a chance to stake their claims.

Horley Town are currently seventh in the Combined Counties Premier League.

AFC Wimbledon squad: Seb Brown, Mikhael Jaimez Ruiz, Jim Fenlon, Pim Balkestein, Chris Hussey, Brendan Kiernan, Ryan Hervel, Sammy Moore, Kieran Djilali, Jason Prior, Byron Harrison, Chace Jacquart, Charlie Fayers, Khan Williams, Dan Sweeeny, Harry Wise, Emmanuel Akiotu.

Tonight’s match is a 7.45pm kick-off at the Cherry Red Records Stadium with admission prices for adults at just £5 and £2 for children.


Advertisement block