Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad numbers for 2013/14

3 July 2013

Full list includes seven new signings

We are pleased to announce AFC Wimbledon’s new squad numbers for season 2013/14.

Seven new signings are on the list including Chris Arthur (pictured), who will wear number 19 next season, and George Francomb, who has been handed number seven.

This offers plenty of time for supporters to get the name and number of their favourite player on a Dons shirt before next season starts and Midson 10 is likely to be a popular request once again after his vital penalty against Fleetwood on the final day of 2012/13.

 The full squad list so far is as follows:

1 Ross Worner

2 Barry Fuller

4 Peter Sweeney

5 Andy Frampton

6 Alan Bennett

7 George Francomb

8 Sammy Moore

10 Jack Midson

11 Luke Moore

12 Harry Pell

14 Will Antwi

15 Jim Fenlon

16 Kevin Sainte-Luce

17 Charlie Strutton

18 Charlie Sheringham

19 Chris Arthur

20 Ashley Bayes

21 Warren Cummings

22 Seb Brown

Advertisement block