Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad numbers for 2014/15

17 July 2014

The full squad list for next season

It’s a new-look AFC Wimbledon for next season with nine summer additions brought in by Neal Ardley and the squad numbers for 2014/15 are confirmed below.

Adebayo Akinfenwa (fourth from left) in above photograph has been allocated the number 10 shirt and all Wimbledon’s new signings are paraded above (picture by Paul Willatts).

We will soon feature a new player profiles section on the official website with information on all squad members. AFC Wimbledon Academy graduates Will Nightingale and George Oakley have been handed numbers 22 and 23 respectively.

Full squad list:

1. Ross Worner

2. Barry Fuller

3. Jack Smith

4. Dannie Bulman

5. Andy Frampton

6. Alan Bennett

7. George Francomb

8. Sammy Moore

9. Matt Tubbs

10. Adebayo Akinfenwa

11. Sean Rigg

12. Harry Pell

14. Adebayo Azeez

15. Mark Phillips

16. Kevin Sainte-Luce

18. Jake Nicholson

19. Chris Arthur

20. James Shea

21. Tom Beere

22. Will Nightingale

23. George Oakley

24. Ashley Bayes

25. Chace Jacquart

26. Joe McDonnell

Advertisement block