Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

FA Cup draw tonight

9 January 2017

Wimbledon and Sutton allocated ball number 30

AFC Wimbledon and Sutton United will find out their potential Emirates FA Cup fourth round opponents in tonight’s live draw.

Ball number 30 has been allocated to the Dons and Sutton with a replay now required to separate the two teams after Saturday’s 0-0 draw.

The draw takes place at the BT Tower in central London and will also be broadcast on BT Sport 2 ahead of their televised coverage of Leeds United's trip to Cambridge United. It will also be shown on BBC Two.

The 32 fourth-round ties will be picked out by former England internationals Michael Owen and Martin Keown, both of whom lifted the trophy during their playing days.

Jake Humphrey will conduct the draw, which will get started at 7.10pm.

The 32 ball numbers will be as follows:

1 Ipswich Town or Lincoln City

2 Rochdale

3 Manchester United

4 Hull City

5 Sunderland or Burnley

6 Blackburn Rovers

7 Millwall

8 Manchester City

9 Brighton & Hove Albion

10 Blackpool or Barnsley

11 Wigan Athletic or Nottingham Forest

12 Birmingham City or Newcastle United

13 Chelsea

14 Middlesbrough

15 Derby County

16 Leicester City

17 Liverpool or Plymouth Argyle

18 Wycombe Wanderers

19 Watford

20 Arsenal

21 Fulham

22 Wolverhampton Wanderers

23 Cambridge United or Leeds United

24 Bristol City or Fleetwood Town

25 Huddersfield Town

26 Tottenham Hotspur

27 Brentford

28 Bolton Wanderers or Crystal Palace

29 Norwich City or Southampton

30 Sutton United or AFC Wimbledon

31 Accrington Stanley

32 Oxford United

Advertisement block