Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad numbers revealed for the new season

Anthony Wordsworth takes number 40 in revamped squad

3 August 2018

With plenty of summer recruits and players having moved on, it's a much-changed squad list for 2018/19 and we are delighted to reveal the new numbers below.

Anthony Wordsworth (pictured) is one of the new signings and he will wear the number 40 this season.

The full list is as follows:

1. Tom King

2. Tennai Watson

3. Ben Purrington

4. Deji Oshilaja

5. Will Nightingale

6. Terell Thomas

7. Scott Wagstaff

8. Anthony Hartigan

9. Kwesi Appiah

11. Mitchell Pinnock

12. Tyler Garratt

14. Liam Trotter

17. Andy Barcham

18. James Hanson

19. Tom Soares

20. Toby Sibbick

22. Tommy Wood

24. Joe McDonnell

25. Nik Tzanev

26. Rod McDonald

28. Alfie Egan

29. Kosta Sparta

30. Paul Kalambayi

37. Osaze Urhoghide

39. Joe Pigott

40. Anthony Wordsworth

Advertisement block