Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Full squad list ahead of the 2021/22 season

Player numbers for the new campaign

6 August 2021

Football with fans is back – and here are the numbers to watch out for during the new season!

Mark Robinson has made eight new signings this summer with Henry Lawrence heading up our incomings as number two in the squad list.

Thanks to Robin Bedford for putting together the squad numbers in one easy to view format – our kitman somehow finding time in his busy schedule ahead of the trip to Doncaster!

The full squad list is below:

1.Nik Tzanev

2.Henry Lawrence

3.Daniel Csoka

4.Alex Woodyard

5.Will Nightingale

6.George Marsh

7.Cheye Alexander

8.Anthony Hartigan

9.Ollie Palmer

10.Ayoub Assal

11.Ethan Chislett

12.Jack Rudoni

14.Zach Robinson

15.Jack Madelin

16.Dapo Mebude

18.Nesta Guinness-Walker

19.Aaron Pressley

20.Huseyin Biler

21.Luke McCormick

22.Ben Heneghan

24.Alfie Bendle

23.Elliott Bolton

26.Jack Currie

27.Dylan Adjei-Hersey

28.Corie Andrews

29.David Fisher

30.Paul Kalambayi

31.Zaki Oualah

32.Darius Charles

33.Isaac Ogundere

34.Kwaku Frimpong

36.Luke Jenkins

37.Paul Osew

38.Aaron Cosgrave


Advertisement block