Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Club officials

President: Dickie Guy
Vice Presidents: Mike Richardson, Iain McNay, John Lynch

Chief Executive Officer: Joe Palmer
Commercial Director: Ivor Heller
Operations Director and Club Secretary: David Charles

Supporters' Liaison Officer: David Charles

Assistant Supporters' Liaison Officer: Amanda Bynon

First Team Manager: Wally Downes
First Team Assistant Manager: Glyn Hodges

First Team Coach: Vaughan Ryan

Goalkeeping Coach: Ashley Bayes
Fitness Coach: Jason Moriarty
Head of Recruitment: Nick Daws

Find out more about our first team staff.

Physiotherapist: Stuart Douglas
Assistant Sports Therapist: Katy Bignell
Club Doctor: Dr Anup Sharma
Crowd Doctors: Dr Bhavesh Kumar
Kit Manager: Robin Bedford

Safety Officer: Phil Clark
Financial Controller: Tom Rawcliffe
Commercial Manager: Pietro Palladino
Communications: Chris Slavin
Programme Editor: David Charles

Academy management

Academy Manager: Jeremy Sauer
Head of Football: Mark Robinson
Head of Coaching: Michael Hamilton
Second Professional Development Phase Coach: James Oliver-Pearce
Lead Youth Phase Coach: Rob Tuvey
Lead Foundation Phase Coach: Joe Roberts
Academy Goalkeeper Coach: Jordan Knight
Academy Goalkeeper Coach Assistant: Seb Brown
Head of Talent ID: Ben Fosuhene
Head of Education: Stuart Page
Designated Safeguarding Officer: Frank Thompson
Academy Administrator: Sarah Skinner
Sports Science and Medicine Manager: Jenna Richards
Lead Sports Therapist: Matt Ryan
Performance Analyst: Rory Harding

View a list of our Academy coaches.

Find out more about the Academy.

Ladies and girls

Life President: Carl Sims
Life Vice Presidents: Ron & Jean Trayhorn
Chairman: Dennis Lowndes
Vice Chairman: David Solly
Secretary: John Ivers
Head of Football: Debbie Francis
First Team Treasurer: Darren Bevan
Girls Treasurer: Wayne Francis
Welfare Officer: John Ivers
Assistant Welfare Officer: Samantha Abdool
Jack Petchey Coordinator: Claire Heduvan
First Team Manager: Chris Lyons

Find out more about the ladies and girls teams.